Showing all 6 results

  • A Clash of Kings Audiobook

    A Clash of Kings Audiobook mp3 is the second book in the A Song of Ice and Fire series by American author George R. R. Martin. It’s now available in audible format, mp3 is about 37 hrs and 12 mins long, and the narration by Roy Dotrice is so appealing that you’re attracted immediately and will keep you hooked for the entire time listening!

    Download and listen to A Clash of Kings Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!

  • A Dance with Dragons Audiobook

    A Dance with Dragons Audiobook mp3 is the fìth book in the A Song of Ice and Fire series by American author George R. R. Martin. The epic fantasy audiobook continues the fight for the thrown and the right to rule Westeros. New heroes and villains emerge and Daenerys Targaryen and her dragons are centerstage.

    It’s now available in audible format, mp3 is about 48 hrs and 55 mins long, and the narration by Roy Dotrice is so appealing that you’re attracted immediately and will keep you hooked for the entire time listening!

    Download and listen to A Dance with Dragons Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!

  • A Feast for Crows Audiobook

    A Feast for Crows Audiobook mp3 is the fourth book in the A Song of Ice and Fire series by American author George R. R. Martin. Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s monumental epic cycle of high fantasy.

    It’s now available in audible format, mp3 is about 37 hrs and 12 mins long, and the narration by Roy Dotrice is so appealing that you’re attracted immediately and will keep you hooked for the entire time listening!

    Download and listen to A Feast for Crows Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!

  • A Game of Thrones Audiobook

    A Game of Thrones Audiobook mp3 is the first book in the A Song of Ice and Fire series by American author George R. R. Martin. It’s now available in audible format, mp3 is about 33 hrs and 46 mins long, and the narration by Roy Dotrice is so appealing that you’re attracted immediately and will keep you hooked for the entire time listening!

    Download and listen to A Game of Thrones Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!

  • A Storm of Swords Audiobook

    A Storm of Swords Audiobook mp3 is the third book in the A Song of Ice and Fire series by American author George R. R. Martin. It’s now available in audible format, mp3 is about 37 hrs and 12 mins long, and the narration by Roy Dotrice is so appealing that you’re attracted immediately and will keep you hooked for the entire time listening!

    Download and listen to A Storm of Swords Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!

  • The World of Ice & Fire Audiobook: The Untold History of Westeros and the Game of Thrones

    The World of Ice & Fire Audiobook mp3 is the perfect gift for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire audiobook series – an epic history of Westeros and the lands beyond, featuring hundreds of minutes of all-new material from multi-authors George R. R. Martin, Elio M. Garcia, and Linda Antonsson. The definitive companion piece to George R. R. Martin’s dazzlingly conceived universe, The World of Ice & Fire, proves that the pen is mightier than a storm of swords.

    It’s now available in audible format, mp3 is about 21 hrs and 22 mins long, and the narration by Roy Dotrice, and Nicholas Guy Smith is so appealing that you’re attracted immediately and will keep you hooked for the entire time listening!

    Download and listen to The World of Ice & Fire Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!